True Stories

1 x DVD

Main Details
Identifying Codes
ISBN 0-7907-3998-4
Barcode 0 85391 16542
Catalogue Number 11654.1.B
Matrix SID Code IFPI L907
Matrix / Runout 7Y 11654.1.A WAMO VB01
Language English
Region 1
Territories United States
Aspect Ratio Standard
Colour Color
Audio Dolby
Run Time 89 mins.
Colour Encoding NTSC
PG/DP Canada
1 The Little Girl On The Road (Road Song).
2 A History Of Texas (Freeway Son).
3 The World Of Varicorp.
4 Louis Fyne's Story.
5 Freeway Interlude (Freeway Son).
6 Trouble With The Ladies (Coctail Desperado).
7 Wild Wild Life.
8 Miss Rollings.
9 Shopping Is A Feeling.
10 Fashion Show (Dream Operator).
11 The Lying Woman.
12 Breath Of Fresh Air.
13 Dinner WIth The Culvers (Dinner Music).
14 Puzzling Evidence.
15 Stately Homes Of Virgil.
16 Children's Chorus (Hey Now).
17 Architecture; Channel Surfing (Love For Sale).
18 844-WIFE
19 Louis' Sad Song.
20 At Mercado Juarez (Soy De Tejas).
21 Mr. Tucker's Help.
22 Specialness On Parade.
23 A Texas Joke.
24 The Big Show
25 Tucker's Vibes; Radio Head.
26 Musical Spell: Papa Legba.
27 People Like Us.
28 "The Bear Is Staying With Me;" Only By Forgetting.
29 End Credits (City Of Dreams).


Login or Register to post a comment