The Wedding Singer

1 x DVD

Main Details
Identifying Codes
ISBN 0-7806-2258-8
Barcode 7 94043 46602 1
Catalog N4660
Part Number (Disc) N4660.1.A
Part Number (Disc) N4660.1.B
Language English, French
Subtitles English, French, Spanish
Region 1
Territories United States
Aspect Ratio 1.85:1
Colour Color
Audio Dolby Digital
Run Time 97 Minutes
Colour Encoding NTSC
01 Main Titles / You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
02 The Best Man
03 Do You Really Want To Hurt Me? / Julia Meets The Wedding Singer
04 Rosie / "Good Meatball"
05 Robbie & Linda's Wedding / "So, It Was A Bad Note"
06 Love Stinks
07 "I Hate Weddings."
08 The Engagement Party
09 The Coolest Most Unlosery Guy Of The Bunch / That's All
10 "You Two Look Truly Happy." / Ladies Night
11 "Have You Written Anything Lately?" / Somebody Kill Me
12 "It's The Little Things That Count." / You Make My Dreams
13 Church Tongue
14 Double Date
15 Holly's Hobby / "You've Got A Thing For Julia."
16 The Morning After / "I Am A Material Girl..."
17 The Fonzie-Barbarino Myth
18 Julia Gets The Jitters / "I'm Mrs. Robbie Hart."
19 Robbie Vs. Glenn
20 Linda's Back / Julia Makes A Decision
21 Rosie's Debut / Till There Was You
22 Race To Vegas
23 In-flight Entertainment / Grow Old With You
24 End Credits / Video Killed The Radio Star


Login or Register to post a comment