The Beatles - A Hard Day's Night

1 x LaserDisc, 2 sides 12'

Main Details
Identifying Codes
Catalog Number PLFEB 34311
Catalog Number VFB 09635
Matrix PLFEB34311-B01-P 1115B202 Runout side A, stamped
Matrix PLFEB34311-A01-P 1112B202 Runout side B, stamped
Matrix MADE IN JAPAN Runout sides A & B, stamped
Barcode 5022626343113
Language English
Territories Japan
Audio Stereo, Digital Audio
Run Time 108'
Colour Encoding PAL
Notes ©1995 The copyright of this video recording is owned by Walter Shenson
℗1964 Walter Shenson
Artwork & packaging ©1996 Pioneer LDCE Ltd

108 mins
Digital audio
A01 I'll Cry Instead - Prologue For 1982 Reissue
A02 A Hard Day's Night - Title Credits
A03 On The Train - "Who's That Little Old Man?"
A04 Looking For Paul's Grandfather
A05 I Should've Known Better
A06 Running From The Girl - The Train Station
A07 Fan Mail
A08 Medley: I Wanna Be Your Man, Don't Bother Me, All My Loving
A09 A Man In The Cupboard
A10 John In The Tup
A11 The Press Conference
A12 If I Fell
A13 A Typical Buck-Passer
A14 Can't Buy Me Love
A15 "Aren't You...?"
A16 George And The Producer
B01 Grandfather At The Opera
B02 In The Studio
B03 And I Love Her
B04 He's Readin' The Queen
B05 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
B06 Books Are Good; Parading's Better
B07 Ringo's Theme (This Boy) - On The Loose
B08 Can't Buy Me Love - The Chase
B09 The Broadcaster - Tell Me Why
B10 If I Fell
B11 I Should've Known Better
B12 She Loves You
B13 A Hard Day's Night - End Credits
B14 Trailer
B15 Supplemental Material


Login or Register to post a comment