1 x DVD, DVD-9 (Dual Layer)

Main Details
Identifying Codes
Barcode 9338683000385
Cat# 10000041
  • 1 x DVD Description: DVD-9 (Dual Layer)
Language English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Subtitles English, Dutch, Portuguese, Swedish, Danish, Norwegian, Finnish, Polish, English And German For The Hearing Impared
Region 4
Territories Australia
Aspect Ratio 1.85:1
Colour Color
Audio Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital Mono
Run Time 82 Minutes
Colour Encoding PAL
Australian Classification Board (CB) Mature (M)
1 Opening Logos
2 "The Collapse Of Civilisation"
3 Opening Credits
4 Pearl: Atlanta Or Bust... Or Both!
5 The Horrors Of My Mind
6 Two For The Road
7 The Pirates Of Menace
8 Fender's Boat Will Pass Here
9 The Legend Of Pearl Prophet
10 Hot On Fender's Trail
11 Face To Face With The Enemy
12 Down In The Depths
13 The Killing Fields
14 Face-To-Fist Combat
15 Crucified
16 Flashbacks / Freedom
17 Welcome To Atlanta
18 Good Versus Evil
19 The Final Countdown
20 While You Were Out - Cold!
21 End Credits


Login or Register to post a comment