What Lies Beneath

1 x DVD, DVD-9 (Dual Layer)

Main Details
Identifying Codes
Barcode 9321337024684
Cat# 20021SDW
  • 1 x DVD Description: DVD-9 (Dual Layer)
Language English
Subtitles Czech, Danish, Finnish, Hungarian, Icelandic, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, English For The Hearing Impared
Region 4
Territories Australia
Aspect Ratio 2.35:1
Colour Color
Audio Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital 2.0
Run Time 124 Minutes
Colour Encoding PAL
Australian Classification Board (CB) Mature (M)
1 Caitlin Goes To College (Opening Titles)
2 Noisy Neighbours
3 Terrified Mr. Feur
4 Good Neighbours
5 Opening Doors
6 Spying On Mr. Feur
7 Old Friends
8 Reflections In The Tub
9 Doctor's Visit
10 Séance
11 Somethign Is Happening To Me
12 A Visit With Mary Feur
13 Madison Elizabeth Frank
14 Forbidden Fruit
15 A Presence In Our House
16 Exorcism By Fire
17 I Will Make It Up To You
18 Unlocking The Mystery
19 Norman's Confession
20 The Suicide Set Up
21 Trying To Call For Help
22 Over The Bridge
23 Rest In Peace
24 End Credits


Login or Register to post a comment