The Undersea Adventures Of Captain Nemo - 'Race For Survival'

1 x VHS

Main Details
Territories United Kingdom
Aspect Ratio 4:3
Notes The fantastic Undersea World of Captain Nemo is the setting for exciting action packed adventures. Above and below the surface Captain Nemo ranges the major areas of the earth from the tropics to the polar regions, meeting both villains and heroes, human and animal, exploring and overcoming the mysteries of the deep.

Features 13 episodes joined together: Battle of the Giants; Poachers of the Deep; Jaws of Death; Monsters on the Beach; Collision at Sea; Rescue of a Killer; The Ice Menagerie; Shadow of Death; Cool It, Captain; The Penguins of Paradise Harbor; Saved By a Whisker; Getting Ahead
(No chapters specified)


Login or Register to post a comment