2 x LaserDisc, Widescreen, Extended Play, CLV

Main Details
Identifying Codes
ISBN 0-7832-2402-8
UPC 0 9689-43153-6 8 Text
Catalog Number 43153 All Sides
  • 2 x LaserDisc Description: Widescreen, Extended Play, CLV
Language English
Subtitles English (Closed Captioned)
Territories United States
Aspect Ratio 2.35:1
Colour Color
Audio Dolby Digital Stereo
Run Time 2 Hours 17 Minutes
Colour Encoding NTSC
Notes Sides 1 & 2 are Extended Play, Side 3 is Standard Play. Side 4 is blank.

Comes with booklet.
A1 Opening Logos.
A2 Main Titles: A Very Delicate Time.
A3 A Secret Report.
A4 The Guild Navigator's Orders.
A5 House Atreides.
A6 The Test.
A7 The Weirding Module.
A8 The Sleeper Must Awaken.
A9 The Little Death.
A10 House Harkonnen.
A11 Out Of Darkness.
A12 Arrakis.
A13 Doctor Kynes.
A14 The Man Inside.
A15 The Conqueror Worm.
B1 Assurance Of Trust.
B2 Spice And The Seeker.
B3 A Traitor In Our Midst.
B4 The Harkonnen Attack.
B5 The Voice.
B6 For Jessica, For Paul.
B7 This Moon Holds My Future.
B8 The Forbidden Area.
B9 The Fremen.
B10 Knee-Deep In Atreides Blood.
B11 Our Reverend Mother.
B12 A Harkonnen Now.
B13 The Weirding Way.
B14 The Worm Conqueror.
B15 The Coming Of Muad'Dib.
B16 The Emperor's Warning.
C1 The Water Of Life.
C2 The Sleeper Has Awakened!
C3 Wormsign.
C4 Poor Emperor...
C5 The Descending Storm.
C6 Alia The Avenger.
C7 The Last Harkonnen.
C8 The Word Of God.
C9 End Titles.
C10 Theatrical Trailer.


Login or Register to post a comment