So I managed to accidentally sub a film that was already in the db (http://www.filmo.gs/film/515-Forbidden-Planet)

I edited the pre-existing version to add what was missing, including the image I had - and I was thinking of just editing the data to a new film, but the image is not deletable - can nik or teo just delete it? (Either the image or the whole film)?

Thanks!

I tried deleting it, but it is now causing an internal server error... oops. Please don't go to the above link till we fix that. Sorry!

No need to apologize - it's my goof-up mistake. Sorry for the trouble :(

Login or Register to post a reply to this topic.