Game Of Thrones


Main Details
Premiere Date 2011-04-17
Alternative Titles
  • Valtaistuinpeli (Finnish)
  • Game Of Thrones - Das Lied Von Eis Und Feuer (German)
  • Trónok Harca (Hungarian)
  • Juego De Tronos (Español)
Category TV Show / TV Series
Producer David Benioff
Producer D. B. Weiss*
Actor Peter Dinklage as Tyrion Lannister
Actress Lena Headey as Cersei Lannister
Actress Emilia Clarke as Daenerys Targaryen
Actor Kit Harington as Jon Snow
Actress Sophie Turner as Sansa Stark
Actress Maisie Williams as Arya Stark
Actor Nikolaj Coster-Waldau as Jaime Lannister
Actress Carice van Houten as Melisandre
Notes Game of Thrones is an American fantasy drama television series created by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss.
It is an adaptation of A Song of Ice and Fire, George R. R. Martin's series of fantasy novels, the first of which is A Game of Thrones. It is filmed in Belfast and elsewhere in Northern Ireland, Canada, Croatia, Iceland, Malta, Morocco, Scotland, Spain, and the United States. The series premiered on HBO in the United States on April 17, 2011, and its seventh season ended on August 27, 2017. Its eighth season premiering planned to be in April 2019.


Login or Register to post a comment