The Hateful Eight


Main Details
Premiere Date 2015-12-07
Alternative Titles
  • The 8th Film By Quentin Tarantino: The Hateful Eight
  • Les Huit Salopards (French)
  • The Hateful 8 (German)
  • Os Oito Odiados (Portuguese)
  • Омерзительная Восьмерка (Russian)
  • Los Odiosos Ocho (Spanish)
Category Feature Film
Writer Quentin Tarantino
Director Quentin Tarantino
Director of Photography Robert Richardson
Music By Ennio Morricone
Producer Richard N. Gladstein
Producer Shannon McIntosh
Producer Stacey Sher
Executive Producer Bob Weinstein
Executive Producer Harvey Weinstein
Cast Samuel L. Jackson as Major Marquis Warren
Cast Kurt Russell as John Ruth
Cast Jennifer Jason Leigh as Daisy Domergue
Cast Walton Goggins as Sheriff Chris Mannix
Cast Demián Bichir as Bob
Cast Tim Roth as Oswaldo Mobray
Cast Michael Madsen as Joe Gage
Cast Bruce Dern as General Sandy Smithers
Cast Channing Tatum as Jody


Login or Register to post a comment