Main Details
Premiere Date 2014
Alternative Titles
  • Noe: Wybrany przez Boga (Polish)
Category Feature Film
Directed By Darren Aronofsky
Screenplay By Ari Handel
Director Of Photography Matthew Libatique
Costume Designer Michael Wilkinson
Music By Clint Mansell
Edited By Andrew Weisblum
Produced By Scott Franklin
Produced By Mary Parent
Produced By Arnon Milchan
Cast Russell Crowe as Noah
Cast Jennifer Connelly as Naameh
Cast Ray Winstone as Tubal-Kain
Cast Emma Watson as Ila
Cast Anthony Hopkins as Matuzalem
Cast Logan Lerman as Cham
Cast Douglas Booth as Sem
Cast Leo Mchugh Carroll as Jafet
Notes © 2014 Paramount Pictures


Login or Register to post a comment