The Sunshine Boys


Main Details
Premiere Date 1996-02-15
Category Feature Film
Director John Erman
Based on the Play Neil Simon
Teleplay Neil Simon
Cast Woody Allen as Willy Clark
Cast Peter Falk as Al Lewis
Cast Michael McKean as Scott Grogan
Cast Liev Schreiber as Ricky Gregg
Cast Edie Falco as Carol
Cast Sarah Jessica Parker as Nancy Davison
Cast Kirk Acevedo as Hispanic Man 2
Cast Jennifer Esposito as Jeannie
Cast Michael Badalucco as Sound man
Producer John Erman
Executive Producer Robert Halmi Sr.
Music Irwin Fisch
Cinematographer Tony Imi
Film Editor John W. Wheeler
Production Designer Ben Edwards
Production Company Hallmark Entertainment
Production Company Metropolitan Productions
Production Company RHI Entertainment
Broadcaster CBS
Notes Two aging comedians who acrimoniously dissolved their act eight years earlier must overcome their differences when they have the chance for a lucrative movie comeback.


Login or Register to post a comment