Abduction of Innocence


Main Details
Premiere Date 1997
Alternative Titles
  • Moment of Truth: Abduction of Innocence
Category Feature Film
Director James A. Contner
Actress Katie Wright as Clare Steves
Actress Lucie Arnaz as Helen Steves
Actor Lochlyn Munro as Eddie Spencer
Actor Dean Paraskevopoulos as Buckle
Actor Conor O'Farrell as John Loomis
Actor Dirk Benedict as Robert Steves
Actress Jill Teed as FBI Special Agent Karen Carter
Actor Garry Chalk as Sheriff Evans
Actor Kevin McNulty as D.A. Davis
Actress Laura Harris as Laura Rhoads
Actress Gaetana Korbin as Sarah
Actor Ken Kramer as Judge Block
Production Company O'Hara-Horowitz Productions
Broadcaster National Broadcasting Company (NBC)


Login or Register to post a comment