O The Indignity


Main Details
Premiere Date 2010-11-02
Category TV Episode
Creator Britt Allcroft
Narrator Michael Angelis
Narrator Michael Brandon
Voice Actor Ben Small as Thomas (UK)
Voice Actor Keith Wickham as Gordon / James / Whiff / The Fat Controller (UK)
Voice Actor Matt Wilkinson as Spencer / Victor / Scruff / Island Inspector (UK)
Voice Actor Martin T. Sherman as Thomas (US)
Voice Actor William Hope as Whiff (US)
Voice Actor Kerry Shale as Gordon / James / Scruff / Sir Topham Hatt (US) / Diesel (UK)
Voice Actor David Bedella as Victor (US)
Voice Actor Glenn Wrage as Spencer / Island Inspector (US)
Voice Actor Michael Brandon as Diesel (US)
Writer Sharon Miller (2)
Director Greg Tiernan
Notes Thomas & Friends
- Season 14, Episode 17


Login or Register to post a comment