The Nine


Main Details
Premiere Date 2006-10-04
Category TV Show / TV Series
Creator Hank Steinberg
Creator K.J. Steinberg
Broadcaster American Broadcasting Company (ABC)
Production Company Sunset Road Productions
Production Company Warner Bros. Television
Distributor Warner Bros. Television Distribution
Actress Lourdes Benedicto as Eva Rios
Actor John Billingsley as Egan Foote
Actress Jessica Collins as Elizabeth "Lizzie" Miller
Actor Tim Daly as Nick Cavanaugh
Actress Dana Davis as Felicia Jones
Actress Camille Guaty as Francesca "Franny" Rios
Actor Chi McBride as Malcolm Jones
Actress Kim Raver as Kathryn Hale
Actor Scott Wolf as Jeremy Kates
Actor Owain Yeoman as Lucas Dalton
Actor Jeffrey Pierce as Randall Reese


Login or Register to post a comment