The Sign Of Three


Main Details
Premiere Date 2014-01-05
Category TV Episode
Director Colm McCarthy
Producer Susie Liggat
Producer Sue Vertue
Writer Mark Gatiss
Writer Steven Moffat
Writer Stephen Thompson
Based on the Novel Arthur Conan Doyle
Cinematographer Steve Lawes
Editor Mark Davis (2)
Production Company BBC Cymru Wales
Production Company Hartswood Films
Cast Benedict Cumberbatch as Sherlock Holmes
Cast Martin Freeman as Dr. John Watson
Cast Rupert Graves as Detective Inspector Greg Lestrade
Cast Una Stubbs as Mrs. Hudson
Cast Mark Gatiss as Mycroft Holmes
Cast Louise Brealey as Molly Hooper
Cast Amanda Abbington as Mary Morstan
Cast Yasmine Akram as Janine
Cast Lara Pulver as Irene Adler
Cast Alistair Petrie as James Sholto
Cast Alfred Enoch as Bainbridge
Cast Alice Lowe as Tessa
Cast Jalaal Hartley as Mayfly Man / Photographer / Jonathan Small
Cast Oliver Hansley as David
Cast Ed Birch as Tom
Notes Sherlock
  • Series 3, Episode 2
  • Comments

    Login or Register to post a comment