13 Reasons Why


Main Details
Premiere Date 2017-03-31
Category TV Show / TV Series
Developed By Brian Yorkey
Book By Jay Asher
Executive Producer Selena Gomez
Broadcaster Netflix
Production Company July Moon Productions
Production Company Kicked to the Curb Productions
Production Company Anonymous Content
Production Company Paramount Television
Actor Dylan Minnette as Clay Jensen
Actress Katherine Langford as Hannah Baker
Actor Christian Navarro as Tony Padilla
Actress Alisha Boe as Jessica Davis
Actor Brandon Flynn as Justin Foley
Actor Justin Prentice as Bryce Walker
Actor Miles Heizer as Alex Standall
Actor Ross Butler as Zach Dempsey
Actor Devin Druid as Tyler Down
Actress Amy Hargreaves as Lainie Jensen
Actor Josh Hamilton as Matt Jensen
Actor Derek Luke as Kevin Porter
Actress Kate Walsh as Olivia Baker
Actor Brian d'Arcy James as Andy Baker
Actor Timothy Granaderos as Montgomery de la Cruz
Actress Grace Saif as Ani Achola
Actress Brenda Strong as Nora Walker
Actress Michele Selene Ang as Courtney Crimsen
Actor Steven Silver as Marcus Cole
Actress Ajiona Alexus as Sheri Holland
Actor Tommy Dorfman as Ryan Shaver
Actress Sosie Bacon as Skye Miller
Actor Brandon Larracuente as Jeff Atkins
Actor Steven Weber as Principal Gary Bolan
Actress Keiko Agena as Pam Bradley
Actor Mark Pellegrino as Deputy Sherrif Bill Standall
Actor Wilson Cruz as Dennis Vasquez
Actress Anne Winters as Chloe Rice
Actress Parminder Nagra as Priya Singh
Actress Bex Taylor-Klaus as Casey Ford
Actor Tyler Barnhardt as Charlie St. George
Actress Meredith Monroe as Carolyn Standall


Login or Register to post a comment