The Reflecting Pool


Main Details
Premiere Date 2008
Category Feature Film
Director Jarek Kupsc
Writer Jarek Kupsc
Actor Jarek Kupsc as Alex Prokop
Actor Joseph Culp as Paul Cooper
Actress Lisa Black as Georgia McGuire
Actor Alex Hyde-White as Jack Mahoney
Actor Dominick LaRae as Video Joe
Actor Bennett Dunn as Jimmy
Actor Boris Mackovic as Holman
Actor Jason Culp as Mr. Alonzo
Actor Eric De Gama as Mr. Brown
Actor Peter Coca as Boccacio
Actress Jennipher Foster as Archivist
Actress Melanie Mitchell as Ms. Bauer
Actor Philippe Denham as Professor Ballard
Actor Thomas Wagner as Mr. Mingus
Actor Doug Knott as Mr. Pierce


Login or Register to post a comment