Babylon 5


Main Details
Premiere Date 1993-02-22
Category TV Show / TV Series
Creator J. Michael Straczynski
Cast Michael O'Hare as Commander Jeffrey Sinclair
Cast Bruce Boxleitner as Captain John Sheridan
Cast Claudia Christian as Lt. Commander Susan Ivanova
Cast Jerry Doyle as Michael Garibaldi
Cast Mira Furlan as Delenn
Cast Richard Biggs as Dr. Stephen Franklin
Cast Andrea Thompson as Talia Winters
Cast Stephen Furst as Vir Cotto
Cast Bill Mumy as Lennie
Cast Tracy Scoggins as Captain Elizabeth Lochley
Cast Jason Carter as Marcus Cole
Cast Caitlin Brown as Na'Toth
Cast Mary Kay Adams as Na'Toth
Cast Jeff Conaway as Zack Allan
Cast Patricia Tallman as Lyta Alexander
Cast Andreas Katsulas as G'Kar
Cast Peter Jurasik as Londo Mollari
Producer John Copeland
Executive Producer Douglas Netter
Executive Producer J. Michael Straczynski
Music Christopher Franke
Cinematographer John C. Flinn III
Production Designer John Iacovelli
Costume Designer Ann Bruice
Makeup Effects Creator John Vulich
Stunt Coordinator Kerry Rossall
Conceptual Consultant Harlan Ellison
Production Company Babylonian Productions
Distributor Warner Bros. Television
Broadcaster Turner Network Television (TNT)
Notes In the mid 23rd Century, the Earth Alliance space station Babylon 5, located in neutral territory, is a major focal point for political intrigue, racial tensions and various wars over the course of five years.

Originally aired for five seasons from 1993 to 1998 on syndication and TNT in the United States.


Login or Register to post a comment