The Five Doctors


Main Details
Premiere Date 1983-11-23
Category TV Episode
Director Peter Moffatt
Producer John Nathan-Turner
Writer Terrance Dicks
Script Editor Eric Saward
Incidental Music Composer Peter Howell (3)
Production Company British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC)
Cast Peter Davison as The (Fifth) Doctor
Cast Tom Baker as The (Fourth) Doctor
Cast Jon Pertwee as The (Third) Doctor
Cast Patrick Troughton as The (Second) Doctor
Cast William Hartnell as The (First) Doctor
Cast Richard Hurndall as The (First) Doctor
Cast Janet Fielding as Tegan Jovanka
Cast Mark Strickson as Vislor Turlough
Cast Carole Ann Ford as Susan Foreman
Cast Nicholas Courtney as Brigadier Lethbridge-Stewart
Cast Elisabeth Sladen as Sarah Jane Smith
Cast Lalla Ward as Romana
Cast Anthony Ainley as The Master
Cast Philip Latham as Lord President Borusa
Cast Dinah Sheridan as Chancellor Flavia
Cast Paul Jerricho as The Castellan
Cast David Banks as Cyber Leader
Cast Mark Hardy as Cyber Lieutenant
Cast Richard Mathews as Rassilon
Cast Frazer Hines as Jamie McCrimmon
Cast Wendy Padbury as Zoe Heriot
Cast David Savile as Colonel Crichton
Cast Caroline John as Elizabeth Shaw
Cast Richard Franklin (2) as Captain Mike Yates
Voice Actor John Leeson (2) as K-9
Cast John Scott Martin as Dalek Operator
Voice Actor Roy Skelton as Dalek
Cast Ray Float as Sergeant
Cast Keith Hodiak as Raston Robot
Cast Stuart Blake as Commander
Cast Stephen Meredith as Technician
Cast John Tallents as Guard
Cast William Kenton as Cyber Scout
Notes Doctor Who
  • Season 20, Special (6K)
  • Comments

    Login or Register to post a comment