The Evil Of The Daleks


Main Details
Premiere Date 1967-05-20
Category TV Episode
Director Derek Martinus
Producer Innes Lloyd
Associate Producer Peter Bryant
Writer David Whitaker
Script Editor Gerry Davis
Script Editor Peter Bryant
Incidental Music Composer Dudley Simpson
Production Company British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC)
Cast Patrick Troughton as The Doctor
Cast Frazer Hines as Jamie McCrimmon
Cast Deborah Watling as Victoria Waterfield
Cast John Bailey (3) as Edward Waterfield
Cast Marius Goring as Theodore Maxtible
Cast Brigit Forsyth as Ruth Maxtible
Cast Geoffrey Colville as Perry
Cast Griffith Davies as Kennedy
Cast Alec Ross as Bob Hall
Cast Windsor Davies as Toby
Cast Sonny Caldinez as Kemel
Cast Gary Watson as Arthur Terrall
Cast Jo Rowbottom as Mollie Dawson
Cast Robert Jewell as Dalek Operator
Cast Gerald Taylor as Dalek Operator
Cast John Scott Martin as Dalek Operator
Cast Murphy Grumbar as Dalek Operator
Cast Ken Tyllsen as Dalek Operator
Voice Actor Peter Hawkins as Daleks
Voice Actor Roy Skelton as Daleks
Notes Doctor Who
  • Season 4, Serial 9 (LL)
  • Comments

    Login or Register to post a comment