The Happiness Patrol


Main Details
Premiere Date 1988-11-02
Category TV Episode
Director Chris Clough
Producer John Nathan-Turner
Writer Graeme Curry
Script Editor Andrew Cartmel
Incidental Music Composer Dominic Glynn
Production Company British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC)
Cast Sylvester McCoy as The Doctor
Cast Sophie Aldred as Ace
Cast Sheila Hancock as Helen A
Cast Ronald Fraser as Joseph C
Cast Georgina Hale as Daisy K
Cast Harold Innocent as Gilbert M
Cast Lesley Dunlop as Susan Q
Cast Rachel Bell as Priscilla P
Cast Jonathan Burn as Silas P
Cast Tim Barker as Harold V
Cast David John Pope as Kandy Man
Cast John Normington as Trevor Sigma
Cast Richard D. Sharp as Earl Sigma
Cast Tim Scott as Forum Doorman
Cast Mary Healey as Killjoy
Cast Steve Swinscoe as Sniper
Cast Mark Carroll as Sniper
Cast Philip Neve as Wences
Cast Ryan Freedman as Wulfric
Cast Annie Hulley as Newscaster
Notes Doctor Who
  • Season 25, Serial 2 (7L)
  • Comments

    Login or Register to post a comment