Main Details
Premiere Date 1987-11-23
Category TV Episode
Director Chris Clough
Producer John Nathan-Turner
Writer Ian Briggs
Script Editor Andrew Cartmel
Incidental Music Composer Dominic Glynn
Production Company British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC)
Cast Sylvester McCoy as The Doctor
Cast Bonnie Langford as Mel Bush
Cast Sophie Aldred as Ace
Cast Tony Selby as Sabalom Glitz
Cast Edward Peel as Kane
Cast Patricia Quinn as Belazs
Cast Tony Osoba as Kracauer
Cast Stephanie Fayerman as McLuhan
Cast Stuart Organ as Bazin
Cast Chris MacDonnell as Arnheim
Cast Nigel Miles-Thomas as Pudovkin
Cast Sean Blowers as Zed
Cast Ian MacKenzie as Anderson
Cast Shirin Taylor as Customer
Cast Leslie Meadows as The Creature
Cast Daphne Oxenford as Archivist
Cast Lynn Gardner as Announcer
Notes Doctor Who
  • Season 24, Serial 4 (7G)
  • Comments

    Login or Register to post a comment