The Twenty Six Year Itch


Main Details
Premiere Date 1979-12-25
Alternative Titles
  • La Crisi Del Ventiseiesimo Anno (Italian)
Category TV Episode
Starring Yootha Joyce as Mildred Roper
Starring Brian Murphy as George Roper
Actor Norman Eshley as Jeffrey Fourmile
Actor Sheila Fearn as Ann Fourmile
Actor Nicholas Bond-Owen as Tristram
Actor Patsy Rowlands as Beryl
Actor Sandra Payne as Penelope
Actor Tricia Thorns as Barmaid
Actor John Lyons as Barman
Actor Mike Lewin as Customer
Written by Johnnie Mortimer
Written by Brian Cooke
Studio Supervisor Dave Sparks
Lighting Bob Simmons
Sound Bill Rawcliffe
Senior Cameraman Chas Watts
Vision Control Bob Mason (2)
Vision Mixer Martin Perrett
Video Tape Editor Fred Turner
Costume Lyn Harvey
Make Up Angela Seyfang
Production Assistant Angela Carter
Floor Manager Phill Hill
Stage Manager Mary Douglass
Theme Music Roger Webb
Designed by Anthony Cartledge
Produced By Peter Frazer-Jones
Directed By Peter Frazer-Jones
Notes Fifth season (Quinta stagione)
Aired for the first time in England on 25 December 1979
(Trasmesso per la prima volta in Inghilterra il 25 Dicembre 1979)
Aired for the first time in Italy on RAI 2 on 26 January 1981
(Trasmesso per la prima volta in Italia su RAI 2 il 26 Gennaio 1981)


Login or Register to post a comment