Line of Duty


Main Details
Premiere Date 2012-06-26
Alternative Titles
  • Στο Βωμό του Καθήκοντος (Greek)
  • Korrupsjonsjegerne (Norwegian)
  • По долгу службы (Russian)
Category TV Show / TV Series
Created by, Written by Jed Mercurio
Cast Martin Compston as Detective Sergeant Steve Arnott
Cast Vicky McClure as Detective Sergeant Kate Fleming
Cast Adrian Dunbar as Superintendent Ted Hastings
Cast Craig Parkinson as Detective Inspector Matthew 'Dot' Cottan
Cast Lennie James as Detective Chief Inspector Anthony 'Tony' Gates
Cast Keeley Hawes as Detective Inspector Lindsay Denton
Cast Daniel Mays as Sergeant Danny Waldron
Cast Thandie Newton as Detective Chief Inspector Roseanne 'Roz' Huntley
Executive Producer Stephen Wright
Executive Producer Simon Heath
Series Music by Carly Paradis
Production Company BBC Drama Productions
Production Company World Productions
Broadcaster British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC)
Notes DS Steve Arnott is transferred to the police anti-corruption unit after the death of a man in a mistaken shooting during a counter-terrorist operation.

Originally aired for five series from 2012 to present: series 1-3 from 2012 to 2016 on BBC Two in the United Kingdom and series 4 & 5 from 2017 to present on BBC One in the United Kingdom.


Login or Register to post a comment