Unaccompanied Minors


Main Details
Premiere Date 2006-12-08
Category Feature Film
Director Paul Feig
Written by Jacob Meszaros
Written by Mya Black
Cast Lewis Black as Oliver Porter
Cast Wilmer Valderrama as Zach Van Bourke
Cast Tyler James Williams as Charlie Goldfinch
Cast Dyllan Christopher as Spencer Davenport
Cast Brett Kelly as Timothy 'Beef' Wellington
Cast Gia Mantegna as Grace Conrad
Cast Quinn Shephard as Donna Malone
Cast Paget Brewster as Valerie Davenport
Cast Rob Corddry as Sam Davenport
Cast Dominique Saldaña as Katherine Davenport
Cast Jessica Walter as Cindi
Cast Rob Riggle as Head Guard Hoffman
Cast David Koechner as Ernie
Cast B.J. Novak as Desk Attendant
Cast Mindy Kaling as Restaurant Hostess
Cast Kevin McDonald as Guard in the Hall #1
Cast Bruce McCulloch as Guard in the Hall #2
Cast Mark McKinney as Guard in the Hall #3
Cast Dave 'Gruber' Allen* as Gas Station Attendant
Cast Steve Bannos as Tree Salesman
Cast Tony Hale as Alan Davies
Cast Cedric Yarbrough as Melvin Goldfinch
Cast Kristen Wiig as Carole Malone
Cast Nick Thune as Handsome Santa
Producer Michael Aguilar
Producer Lauren Shuler Donner
Music by Michael Andrews
Director of Photography Christopher Baffa
Edited by George Folsey Jr.
Edited by Brad E. Wilhite*
Production Design by Aaron Osborne
Art Direction by Erin Cochran
Special Effects Director David Waine
Presents A Warner Bros. Pictures Presentation*
In Association with Village Roadshow Pictures
Production Company Donners' Company
Distributor Warner Bros.
Notes A group of unaccompanied minors bond while snowed in at the midwestern Hoover International Airport during the holiday season and ultimately create a makeshift holiday themselves.


Login or Register to post a comment