Little House on the Prairie


Main Details
Premiere Date 1974-09-11
Alternative Titles
  • Het Kleine Huis Op De Prairie (Dutch)
Category TV Show / TV Series
Directed By Michael Landon
Actor Michael Landon as Charles Ingalls
Actress Karen Grassle as Caroline Ingalls
Actress Melissa Gilbert as Laura Ingalls Wilder
Actress Melissa Sue Anderson as Mary Ingalls Kendall
Actress Lindsay Greenbush as Carrie Ingalls
Actress Sidney Greenbush as Carrie Ingalls
Actress Alison Arngrim as Nellie Oleson Dalton
Actor Richard Bull as Nels Oleson
Actress Katherine MacGregor as Harriet Oleson
Actor Jonathan Gilbert as Willie Oleson
Actor Matthew Labyorteaux as Albert Quinn Ingalls
Actor Kevin Hagen as Dr. Hiram Baker
Actor Dabbs Greer as Reverend Robert Alden
Actor Merlin Olsen as Jonathan Garvey
Actor Linwood Boomer as Adam Kendall
Actress Ketty Lester as Hester-Sue Terhune
Actor Dean Butler as Almanzo Wilder
Actress Wendi Turnbaugh as Grace Ingalls
Actress Brenda Turnbaugh as Grace Ingalls
Actress Lucy Lee Flippin as Eliza Jane Wilder
Actress Allison Balson as Nancy Oleson
Actor Jason Bateman as James Cooper Ingalls
Actress Missy Francis* as Cassandra Cooper Ingalls
Actress Shannen Doherty as Jenny Wilder
Broadcaster National Broadcasting Company (NBC)
Production Company Ed Friendly Productions
Production Company NBC Productions
Distributor NBCUniversal Television Distribution
Notes A US series aired between 1974-1983.


Login or Register to post a comment