The Day Of The Doctor


Main Details
Premiere Date 2013-11-23
Category TV Episode
Director Nick Hurran
Producer Marcus Wilson
Executive Producer Steven Moffat
Executive Producer Faith Penhale
Writer Steven Moffat
Script Editor Richard Cookson
Music Murray Gold
Production Company BBC Cymru Wales
Cast Matt Smith as The (Eleventh) Doctor
Cast David Tennant as The (Tenth) Doctor
Cast John Hurt as The War Doctor
Cast Jenna Coleman as Clara Oswald
Cast Billie Piper as Rose Tyler
Cast Tristan Beint as Tom
Cast Jemma Redgrave as Kate Stewart
Cast Ingrid Oliver as Osgood
Cast Chris Finch as Time Lord Soldier
Cast Peter de Jersey as Androgar
Cast Ken Bones as The General
Cast Philip Buck as Arcadia Father
Cast Scott Morgan-Price as Time Lord
Cast Joanna Page as Queen Elizabeth I
Cast Orlando James as Lord Bentham
Cast Jonjo O'Neill as McGillop
Cast Tom Keller as Atkins
Cast Aidan Cook as Zygon
Cast Paul Kasey as Zygon
Voice Actor Nicholas Briggs as Daleks / Zygons
Cast Barnaby Edwards as Dalek
Cast Nicholas Pegg as Dalek
Cast Tom Baker as The Curator
Cast Peter Capaldi as The (Twelfth) Doctor
Notes Doctor Who
  • Special
  • Comments

    Login or Register to post a comment