Grey's Anatomy


Main Details
Premiere Date 2005-03-27
Category TV Show / TV Series
Creator Shonda Rhimes
Broadcaster American Broadcasting Company (ABC)
Production Company Shondaland
Production Company (2005–2018) The Mark Gordon Company
Production Company (2018–present) Entertainment One Television
Production Company (2005–2007) Touchstone Television
Production Company (2007–present) ABC Studios
Actress Ellen Pompeo as Dr. Meredith Grey
Actress Sandra Oh as Dr. Cristina Yang
Actress Katherine Heigl as Dr. Izzie Stevens
Actor Patrick Dempsey as Dr. Derek Shepherd
Actor T.R. Knight as Dr. George O'Malley
Actress Chandra Wilson as Dr. Miranda Bailey
Actor Isaiah Washington as Dr. Preston Burke
Actor James Pickens Jr. as Dr. Richard Webber
Actress Sara Ramirez as Dr. Callie Torres
Actress Kate Walsh as Dr. Addison Montgomery
Actress Caterina Scorsone as Dr. Amelia Shepherd
Actor Eric Dane as Dr. Mark Sloan
Actress Chyler Leigh as Dr. Lexie Gray
Actress Brooke Smith as Dr. Erica Hahn
Actor Kevin McKidd as Dr. Owen Hunt
Actress Jessica Capshaw as Dr. Arizona Robbins
Actress Sarah Drew as Dr. April Kepner
Actor Jesse Williams as Dr. Jackson Avery
Actress Kim Raver as Dr. Teddy Altman
Actress Camilla Luddington as Dr. Jo Karev
Actor Gaius Charles as Dr. Shane Ross
Actress Jerrika Hinton as Dr. Stephanie Edwards
Actress Tessa Ferrer as Dr. Leah Murphy
Actress Kelly McCreary as Dr. Maggie Pierce
Actor Jason George as Benjamin Warren
Actor Martin Henderson as Dr. Nathan Riggs
Actor Giacomo Gianniotti as Dr. Andrew DeLuca
Actor Greg Germann as Dr. Thomas Koracick
Actor Jake Borelli as Dr. Levi Schmitt
Actor Chris Carmack as Dr. Atticus Lincoln


Login or Register to post a comment