Thor: Ragnarok


Main Details
Premiere Date 2017-10-10
Category Feature Film
Director Taika Waititi
Producer Kevin Feige
Writer Eric Pearson
Writer Craig Kyle
Writer Christopher L. Yost
Based on the Comic Stan Lee
Based on the Comic Larry Lieber
Based on the Comic Jack Kirby
Music Mark Mothersbaugh
Cinematographer Javier Aguirresarobe
Editor Joel Negron
Editor Zene Baker
Production Company Marvel Studios
Distributor Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures
Cast Chris Hemsworth as Thor
Cast Tom Hiddleston as Loki
Cast Cate Blanchett as Hela
Cast Idris Elba as Heimdall
Cast Jeff Goldblum as Grandmaster
Cast Tessa Thompson as Scrapper 142 / Valkyrie
Cast Karl Urban as Skurge
Cast Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner / Hulk
Cast Anthony Hopkins as Odin
Cast Tadanobu Asano as Hogun
Cast Ray Stevenson as Volstagg
Cast Zachary Levi as Fandral
Cast Benedict Cumberbatch as Dr. Stephen Strange
Cast Rachel House as Topaz
Cast Taika Waititi as Korg
Voice Actor Clancy Brown as Surtr
Cast Sam Neill as Asgardian Actor of Odin
Cast Luke Hemsworth as Asgardian Actor of Thor
Cast Matt Damon as Asgardian Actor of Loki
Cameo Stan Lee
Notes Thor is imprisoned on the planet Sakaar, and must race against time to return to Asgard and stop Ragnarök, the destruction of his world, at the hands of the powerful and ruthless villain Hela.


Login or Register to post a comment