Modern Family


Main Details
Premiere Date 2009-09-23
Category TV Show / TV Series
Creator Christopher Lloyd (2)
Creator Steven Levitan
Cast Ed O'Neill as Jay Pritchett
Cast Sofía Vergara as Gloria Delgado
Cast Julie Bowen as Claire Dunphy
Cast Ty Burrell as Phil Dunphy
Cast Jesse Tyler Ferguson as Mitchell Pritchett
Cast Eric Stonestreet as Cameron Tucker
Cast Sarah Hyland as Haley Dunphy
Cast Ariel Winter as Alex Dunphy
Cast Nolan Gould as Luke Dunphy
Cast Rico Rodriguez (2) as Manny Delgado
Cast Aubrey Anderson-Emmons as Lily Tucker-Pritchett
Cast Jeremy Maguire as Fulgencio "Joe" Pritchett-Delgado
Broadcaster American Broadcasting Company (ABC)
Notes Three different but related families face trials and tribulations in their own uniquely comedic ways

Originally aired for 10 seasons from 2009 to 2019 on ABC in the United States.


Login or Register to post a comment