Port in a Storm


Main Details
Premiere Date 2003-08-24
Category TV Episode
Created By David Simon
Teleplay By David Simon
Story By Ed Burns
Story By David Simon
Actor Dominic West as Off. James 'Jimmy' McNulty
Actor Chris Bauer as Frank Sobotka
Actor Paul Ben-Victor as Spiros 'Vondas' Vondopoulos
Actor John Doman as Col. William A. Rawls
Actor Idris Elba as Russell 'Stringer' Bell
Actor Wood Harris as Avon Barksdale
Actor Deirdre Lovejoy as Asst. State's Atty. Rhonda Pearlman
Actor Clarke Peters as Det. Lester Freamon
Actor Wendell Pierce as Det. William 'Bunk' Moreland
Actor Lance Reddick as Lt. Cedric Daniels
Actor Andre Royo as Reginald 'Bubbles' Cousins
Actor Amy Ryan as Off. Beatrice 'Beadie' Russell
Actor Sonja Sohn as Det. Shakima 'Kima' Greggs
Actor Seth Gilliam as Sgt. Ellis Carver
Actor Domenick Lombardozzi as Det. Thomas 'Herc' Hauk
Actor Jim True-Frost as Det. Roland 'Prez' Pryzbylewski
Actor James Ransone as Chester 'Ziggy' Sobotka
Actor Pablo Schreiber as Nick Sobotka
Actor Melanie Nicholls-King as Cheryl
Actor Michael Potts as Brother Mouzone
Actor Bill Raymond as The Greek
Actor Michael Kenneth Williams as Omar Little
Actor Maria Broom as Marla Daniels
Actor Al Brown as Maj. Stanislaus Valchek
Actor Robert F. Chew as Joseph 'Proposition Joe' Stewart
Actor Kristin Proctor as Aimee
Actor Tray Chaney as Malik 'Poot' Carr
Actor Robert Hogan as Louis Sobotka
Actor Michael Salconi as Off. Michael 'Sanny' Santangelo
Actor Charley Scalies as Thomas 'Horseface' Pakusa
Actor Delaney Williams as Sgt. Jay Landsman
Actor Chris Ashworth as Sergei 'Serge' Malatov
Actor Richard Burton as Sean 'Shamrock' McGinty
Actor Leo Fitzpatrick as Johnny Weeks
Actor Jeffrey Fugitt as Claude Diggins
Actor S. Robert Morgan as Butchie
Actor Luray Cooper as Nathaniel 'Nat' Coxson
Actor Kelvin Davis as La La
Actor Bus Howard as Vernon 'Ott' Motley
Actor Lance Irwin as Maui
Actor Jeffrey Pratt Gordon as John 'Johnny Fifty' Spamanto
Actor Benay Berger as FBI Supervisor Amanda Reese
Actor Tommy Hahn as FBI Special Agent Salmond
Actor Kevin McKelvey as F.B.I. Agent
Actor Doug Olear as FBI Spec. Agent Terrance 'Fitz' Fitzhugh
Actor William L. Thomas as F.B.I. Agent
Actor Isiah Whitlock Jr. as State Sen. R. Clayton 'Clay' Davis
Notes Episode 12, Season 2 of The Wire


Login or Register to post a comment