The Dead Zone


Main Details
Premiere Date 2002-05-11
Category TV Show / TV Series
Created By Michael Piller
Created By Shawn Piller
Based on the Novel by Stephen King
Cast Anthony Michael Hall as Johnny Smith
Cast Nicole de Boer as Sarah Anne Bracknell-Bannerman
Cast John L. Adams as Bruce Lewis
Cast Chris Bruno as Walt Bannerman
Broadcaster USA Network
Notes A schoolteacher discovers he has psychic powers after awakening from a coma.

Originally aired for six seasons from 2002 to 2008 on USA Network in the United States.


Login or Register to post a comment